Loving Decor Elements…

I recently placed an order (for myself) which qualified for a Level 2 Hostess gift. While there are such cute Level 2 stamp sets – I was drawn to the large chocolate “Home Is Built of Love and Dreams” Decor Element. I have a vaulted ceiling in my great room and thought it would be perfect. Finally, this weekend, I put it up. Even for this “can’t-put-anything-in-a-straight-line-to-save-my-life” girl, it was easy, peasy! I purchased the Decor Elements applicator tool and within about 15 minutes I was DONE!
Here are the results:


I’m thrilled with the results! My walls are a little more green than they show up in these pics..the chocolate really compliments the colors nicely.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Loving Decor Elements…

Leave a Reply

