Upsy Daisy Box…

This is a box I recently made. I got the pattern from SCS (I think? I took the dimensions directly of the computer when I made this and didn’t save the link!) It will hold at least 12 cards and envelopes.

Top/inside views:

Note: I only have 3 cards in the box, but that’s a whole 50 pack of envelopes!

I really like the finished result! Easy layout…I think this would make a good card (and I just might make one to match!) Great idea for a stamp camp or class! I’m also thinking this would be super cute, filled with matching cards/note cards, as a holiday gift.

Ingredients:

Stamps: Upsy Daisy
Ink: Chocolate Chip
Card Stock: Chocolate Chip, Very Vanilla
DSP: Urban Garden
Accessories: Old Olive 1/4 inch grosgrain, Scallop Edge punch

Enjoy!

One thought on “Upsy Daisy Box…

Leave a Reply

