Fall Flight…

I was inspired by the colors of fall. This card was originally going to be MUCH different. It’s just one of those things that evolved…
flight_thanks

I just LOVE the Chocolate Chip 5/8″ grosgrain ribbon! For me, the 1/4 inch grosgrain is almost stiff and I have a hard time tying it. However, the yummy 5/8″ ties beautifully, has a silky feel, and an amazing sheen! I love the “pop” it gave this card!

Ingredients:

Stamps: Flight of the Butterfly, Heard from the Heart
CS: Chocolate Chip, Tangerine Tango, Very Vanilla
DSP: Hawaii Papaya
Ink: Chocolate Chip, Tangerine Tango
Accessories: 5/8″ Chocolate Chip grosgrain ribbon, Dazzling Diamonds glitter, two-way glue, dimensionals

Enjoy!
blog_fallsig4

4 thoughts on “Fall Flight…

  1. Hi Jenn – I agree about the bow. But I love the whole color combo on this card! (SCS stampin8mom)

Leave a Reply

