Ack!

Long time, no post! Our computer’s motherboard died a horrible death and I am posting this from my daughter’s laptop (she just came home from college). We have a new comp ordered ( I found a good deal online) – but in the meantime, my access is limited.

However, I’ve been working hard, creating new cards. I hope to post them soon. My holiday Stamp A Stack has been rescheduled for Sunday 12/7 from 1-4 at my house. The cards are super-cute!

Also – Stampin’ Up has a limited-time special….discounted BUNDLES! I’m ordering at least two of these discounted bundles…what a GREAT bargain. In this tough economy, saving 20-50% is awesome!

You can view the sale flyer HERE. You can order through my demonstrator web site. Don’t forget, orders placed through my web site are eligible for hostess benefits!

This sale is EXTREMELY limited (not to mention RARE!) – once these bundles are sold out, they can’t be bought for these prices. To add to the value – I will send a FREE Fall/Winter 2008 catalog to each of m customers that places an order through 12/01/08! (YES – I will pay the postage!!) Once I am notified of your order through my web site, I will contact you to verify your mailing address.

Don’t forget – through Sunday, you can also combine offers and get the 20% off Rub-Ons with a $20 purchase!

I’ll be posting new stuff soon! Thanks to all that have emailed to express concern…it means a lot to be missed!

Happiest Thanksgiving wishes to you and your family!

blog_fallsig10

One thought on “Ack!

Leave a Reply

