No, I have not fallen off the face of the earth…

I’ve been very, very busy working (both my teaching job and my Stampin’ Up! job). Sale-a-Bration is so much fun, isn’t it?! I’ve had some great classes and workshops in the past week alone (3 and counting!) – everyone is so excited about the products, the free items that can be earned, and even becoming a demonstrator! If you do not have a demonstrator, but would like to join in the fun, you can order online at my Demonstrator Web Site jennmaloney.stampinup.net or email me at stampingjenn@gmail.com . If you would like to receive the Demonstrator Starter Kit for 15% off (PLUS a FREE stamp set of your choice, up to a $47.95 value – PLUS $20 catalog credit from ME) – now is the time! My downline enjoys lots of support and advice, plus as much inspiration as I can provide!! If you think this opportunity is for you, just email me – or go to jennmaloney.stampinup.net and you can sign up online. Just enter code “Happy Stamp” to start customizing your kit! With the free stamp set and $20 in free merchandise as my gift to you as my downline, you are getting about $450 worth of product for only $169 (plus tax – but FREE shipping)!!

I will be posting in the next couple of days with some GREAT projects and ideas from my recent classes and workshops. I also had the privilege of attending one of my upline’s workshops this weekend. I am so blessed to have such a talented, motivating, FUN upline in Sarah Klasing (::waves to Sarah::) – she’s generous with her time and talents and you can see it in her customer’s faces – they love her and her great projects! I will be posting a couple of her cards (one is an idea she borrowed from me – but made it even better!) That’s the main thing I love about Stampin’ Up! – those connections with family and friends that are built through the process of doing something that we love. I’ve made lots of new friends and built closer friendships with those I already knew, all while we create together. Ladies, it doesn’t get any better than that!

So – enough blabbering from me! I just wanted to let my dear blog readers know I’m here and I will be back this week (two words: Spring Break!) – so check back and thanks for your patience and understanding!

flower_sig

Leave a Reply

