Coral Friend…

I just love the new Walk in the Park DSP! Here’s one of my favorite patterns, paired with Cameo Coral, Whisper White, and Basic Gray:

coral_friend

This also features the Eyelet Border punch, the new Scallop Oval punch (obviously my new favorite!), and the 5/8″ Jumbo Brads (these in Whisper White are from the Neutrals Assortment, Item# 112533). Some Basic Gray taffeta ribbon and Baja Breeze card stock give it some punch. I’ll admit, Cameo Coral is not one of my go-to colors, but this combination is growing on me! It’s bright, cheery, and very Spring-y!

Enjoy!

flower_sig4

Ingredients:

Stamps: Oval All (Occasions Mini Catalog)
Card Stock: Cameo Coral, Whisper White, Baja Breeze
DSP: Walk in the Park (Occasions Mini)
Ink: Cameo Coral
Punches: Eyelet Border, Scallop Oval (Occasions Mini), Large Oval
Accessories: 5/8″ Jumbo Brads, Basic Gray taffeta ribbon

One thought on “Coral Friend…

  1. This card is so pretty! I would describe it as “dainty” — but in a good way. I also LOVE that paper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

